100 Word Wednesday: 11/27/13 “Spirited”

Cover of "The Sixth Sense (Collector's Ed...

Spirited by Alissa Dix

If I had to pick one word to describe myself, it would be spirited.  I’m definitely spirited.  And I would still describe myself that way even if I didn’t happen to see dead people.  Yeah, I see dead people, kind of like that little boy in the Sixth Sense, except they can’t actually talk to me.  I can see them, but not hear them.  Weird, I know.  I’m like a deaf medium… Although I’m kind of glad it’s not the other way around, I think I would be more freaked out if I randomly heard voices.  And people would think I’m crazier than they already do.

Leave a Reply

