100 Word Wednesday: 12/11/13 “Spirited”

european traffic light

european traffic light (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

I noticed she was following me about a half a block down.  It’s generally hard for spirits to catch my attention when they are behind me, considering I can’t hear or feel them.  They have to get in front of me and they can only move as fast as a normal human.  Anyway, she managed to get ahead of me when I was waiting for the red hand to turn to a picture of a person walking at the corner of 5th and main…  I was kind of surprised she managed to catch up to me since I was in a bit of a hurry.

Leave a Reply

