Looking for writers! 100 Word Wednesdays

I’m looking for any writers interested in writing a story 100 words at a time!  I was trying to do it by myself, but it wasn’t exciting enough, so I let it slip through the cracks.  I would love to see what multiple writers contributing to the same story would come up with!  For right now it would only be 100 words every other week at the very most.  If it works out pretty well, we could do it more often, but just post the results every Wednesday.  I was thinking about setting it up either through Google Docs or Email.  If interested, writers can post the results to their blog on Wednesdays or just have a link to their blog on the entries on iequalsAlissa.

Let me know if you are interested!

One thought on “Looking for writers! 100 Word Wednesdays

  1. Pingback: Looking for Tour Hosts! Get entered in monthly drawing for e-books! | iequalsalissa

Leave a Reply

