[#LittleCharmers] New show on Nick Jr.! @nickjr

little-charmers-about-the-show-mainLittle Charmers

Nick Jr.

little-charmers-character-page-main

I had seen commercials for Little Charmers while my kids were watching Paw Patrol on Nick Jr. the past few weeks and I was pretty excited to see how it would play out.

I watched the first episode and it was a very cute show.

My 19 month old daughter has watched the same episode three times and it kept her interest each time!  That’s success in my book!

I’m excited to see if future episodes are as entertaining as the premier.

A great show for toddlers and preschoolers – 5 clouds.

iequalsalissa-rating-clouds-5

#fiveclouds

Go to Nick Jr. to Meet the Little Charmers!

Leave a Reply

